About Us

A few words

About Us

Enliten Electric was established in 1990 with an initial focus on the domestic market, comprising mainly of maintenance work and small installations. Our expansion into the Construction Industry in 1992 resulted in our exposure to HT and LT reticulation, switchgear and mini sub installations. This growth opened us up to a wider market that has since seen us perform works in the mining, industrial and commercial sectors. We have earned a reputation of quality and service excellence and strive to maintain our solid standing with all our stakeholders.

In 2017, we began the implementation of our long-term transformation plan. By 2019, an additional director was brought into the business and this change saw Enliten Electric having its first Black Female Majority Shareholder. In October 2020, Enliten Electric obtained a 100% ownership by a Black Female.

Our transformation has enabled our partners to embark on exciting new empowerment ventures with us. With our highly experienced, strong and dedicated teams, solid systems and resources, we continue to strive towards maintaining the highest levels of professionalism and efficiency to maintain our current, and build new stakeholder relationships.

Despite the challenging economic times the country faces with the recession and the covid-19 pandemic, Enliten Electric remains steadfast and committed to all our clients to ensure that every project receives our full dedication, giving all our clients peace of mind.

Team Members

Let's Chat

With sound financial resources, manpower and equipment we strive to provide our clients not only with service excellence, but also the expertise required in order to meet their brief and exceed their expectations. Our key staff are highly trained and we offer ongoing training to ensure that we are capable of performing any project at a level of excellence..

Joalane Tladi

Owner & Director

joalane@enliten.co.za
011 326 3013

Operations

Quantity Surveyor

Pieter Roestoff

pieter@enliten.co.za

Contracts Manager

Jameel Mahomed

jameel@enliten.co.za

Maxwell Makaika

max@enliten.co.za

Finance & Human Resources

Finance & HR Manager

Angela Holtshausen

angela.holtshausen@enliten.co.za

HR Administrator

Violet Mamburu

violet@enliten.co.za

Financial Assistant

Calvin Holtshausen

calvin@enliten.co.za

Administration

Admin Manager

Adriana Fowler

adi@enliten.co.za

Procurement

Procurement Manager

Macdonald Thebe

macdonald@enliten.co.za

Storeman

INNOCENT NGWENYA

orders@enliten.co.za

Get In Touch